Contact Information

Below is the contact information for the individual biorepositories associated with the NCI’s National Clinical Trials Network (NCTN). For general NCTN Banks inquiries, please contact biospecimenaccess@nrgoncology.org or visit https://www.nrgoncology.org/Scientific-Program/Biospecimen-Access.

Alliance For Clinical Trials in Oncology

(Formerly CALGB / ACOSOG / NCCTG)


Website: https://www.allianceforclinicaltrialsinoncology.org/main/member/standard.xhtml?path=%2FMember%2FConcept-Submission

Yujia Wen MD, PHD
Director, Translational Research Operations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology
125 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606-4422
(773) 834-7973
ywen@bsd.uchicago.edu

Children's Oncology Group (COG)

Website: https://childrensoncologygroup.org/index.php/obtainingbiospecimens

Nicole Ross (Leukemia inquiries)
nicole.ross@nationwidechildrens.org

Brittney Shlagenhaft (all other inquiries)
brittney.schlagenhaft@nationwidechildrens.org

Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group and the American College of Radiology Imaging Network (ECOG-ACRIN)

(formerly ECOG)


Website: http://ecog-acrin.org/

Mike Balco, CT(ASCP)
Associate Director, Research Planning and Development
ECOG-ACRIN Central Biorepository and Pathology Facility (EA CBPF)
mtbalco@mdanderson.org
713-745-8574

Ryan Gruber, MS
Director, Translational Science Team
ECOG-ACRIN Cancer Research Group
rgruber@ecog-acrin.org
215-789-7022 x3822

Tina Boaz
Protocol Associate, Translational Science Team
ECOG-ACRIN Cancer Research Group
cboaz@ecog-acrin.org
857-504-2959

NRG Oncology

(formerly NSABP / RTOG / GOG)


Website: https://www.nrgoncology.org/

Teresa Bradley, PhD (Breast, Colorectal GI Inquiries)
Coordinator, Biologic Repositories/Correlative Science Liaison
(412) 339-5257
teresa.bradley@nsabp.org

Heather Lankes, PhD, MPH (GYN Inquiries)
Director, Translational Research Operations
(614) 852-9852
heather.lankes@nationwidechildrens.org

Sheralee Miller (Brain, GU, Head/Neck, Lung, Non-Colorectal GI Inquiries)
Translational Science Program
(215) 940-8807
millers@nrgoncology.org

Southwest Oncology Group (SWOG)

Website: https://www.swog.org/clinical-trials/biospecimen-resources

Nicole Ross (Leukemia inquiries)
nicole.ross@nationwidechildrens.org

Erin Grundy (all other inquiries)
erin.grundy@nationwidechildrens.org

Canadian Cancer Trials Group (CCTG)

(formerly NCIC CTG)


Website: https://www.ctg.queensu.ca/public/cctg-tissue-bank-correlative-science

Dr. Lois Shepherd
Tissue Bank Operational Director
(613) 533-6430
lshepherd@ctg.queensu.ca

Mr. Shakeel Virk
Director of Operations, Canadian Cancer Trials Group (CCTG)
Tumour Tissue Data Repository (TTDR)
613-533-2906
virks@queensu.ca